Never say never…


When I said I probably wouldn’t be doing much night club work anymore I had a little chuckle to myself because every time I say ‘never’ I end up doing it. This time is no different.

When I learned that Napkin Nights is now in Miami I jumped at the chance to join the team. I began working with them this weekend. You can see my photos at the Napkin Nights website. Follow the link below.


Suite – Friday Mar 7


Pearl – Sunday Mar 9


Posted on March 10, 2008, in Nightlife / Photography and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. I am really excited that NapkinNights is in Miami now too! I use their site whenever I go to las vegas, but coming to miami makes me happy!

Leave a Reply

